Our Co-Chairs represent business leaders across variety of industries/asset classes which include real estate, digital assets, financial markets, fintech, cryptocurrencies, venture capital, private equity, fund management, wealth management, family office, investment banking, retail banking, financial planning, insurance, corporate consultancy, marketing, food and beverage, health care, aviation, retail, data management, tourism, fashion and education; also leaders from government and intergovernmental organisations.

Contact us if you are interested to be a Co-Chair.

Dr Shahzad Nasim

Group Executive Chairman
Meinhardt Group

Dr. PKC Bose

Vice Chairman & Managing Director
Saertex India Private Limited

Stephan Pouyat

Global Head of Capital Markets, Funds and ETFs

Rana Karadsheh-Haddad

Country Manager and Chief Investment Officer, Singapore
IFC – International Finance Corporation

Krish Datta

Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific Japan & Middle East
BackOffice Associates & CPM Consulting – Asia

Anthony Ang

Chief Executive Officer

Anthony Nkinzo

Chief Executive Officer
National Agency Investment Promotion (ANAPI)

Necmettin Kaymaz

Chief Project Director
Invest in Turkey

Gilbert Loke

Managing Director
Greenpro Capital Corp.

Davy Goh

Founder and CEO
BCoin Exchange

Steven R. Okun

Senior Advisor
McLarty Associates

Oleg Mosyazh

Deputy CEO
Skolkovo Forum

Thierry Sanders

MEKAR Investama Sampoerna

Harry C. Hui

Founder and Managing Partner
ClearVue Partners

Stan Fung

Co-Founder & Managing Director
Drum Tower Ventures

Ilham Akbar Habibie

Vice Chairman
PT Regio Aviasi Industri

Jovan Jovanovic

Member of Parliament
Parliament of the Republic of Serbia

Nick Ayton

Founder & CEO
Chainstarter Ventures Ltd

Dinis Guarda

Founder and CEO
ZTUDIUM, blocksdna and lifesdna

Aieti Kukava

Chief Executive Officer – Alliance Group Holding JSC
Executive Chairman – Georgian Venture Capital Association

Manish Tibrewal

CEO Family Office
Tolaram Group

Chiman Kwan

Founder & CEO
Raffles Family Office

Benedict Lim

Partner and ASEAN Real Estate Managing Director Ernst & Young

Richard Loi

Country Leader
Deloitte Private Singapore

Eu Jin Heng

Senior Director
United Overseas Bank

Harish Parameswar

Managing Director
Silk Bridge Partners Private Ltd.

Abhishek Prasad

Managing Partner
Cornerstone Venture Partners Fund (CSVP Fund)

Win Nander Thyke

Founder and CEO
Royal Golden Owls Co., Ltd

Ahmad Bening

Deputy Secretary General
Pan African Youth Union (PYU)

Dan Jamieson

Icons Shop Ltd

Isabella Distefano

Senior Advisor
Gold Global Currency Corp. S.A.

Sam Perry

Managing Partner and Advisor
FetchCoins Inc.

Mike Soldner


Maxim Shkvaruk

Atlas Ventures

Dmitry Levit

Cento Ventures

David Chee

Corporate and Finance
Drew & Napier LLC

Ezekiel Osborne

Managing Partner
Lightspeed LLC

Stephen Murray

Founder, CEO and Chief Content Officer
Bingeable Network LLC

Fabrice Queguineur

Managing Partner
QWM Gestion Privée S.a.r.l.

Dr Catalin Burlacu

Head of Portfolio Solutions
UOB Asset Management

Haresh Aswani

Managing Director (Nigeria)
Tolaram Group

Edison Manalu

President Director
PT Cardig Anugrah Sarana Catering and PT Purantara Mitra Angkasa Dua

Damien Loh

Chief Investment Officer
Ensemble Capital Private Limited

Justin Tabb


Goh Tee Leng

Fund Manager
Heritage Global Capital Fund

Noelle-Claire LeCann

Managing Principal & Fund Manager
AlphaSource Advisors

Julian Kwan

CEO & Co-founder
InvestaCrowd, Inc.

Anthony Alleyne

Joint CEO
Phore Blockchain

Danish Farhan

Founder & CEO
Xische & Co.

Raffael Maiani

Insurebot IVS

Johnny Kartakov

Managing Partner
Ambisafe Inc.

Tay Jun Hao

Fund Manager
Heritage Global Capital Fund

Eric Mboma

Choiseul Africa Capital

James Beltran

Deputy Chairman
Melewar Holdings

Drew MacGibbon

Events Lead Asia